fbpx

Upcoming Events › Stellar Sessions Illawarra / Sydney

Home/Events/

B. Lucky & Sons

B. Lucky & Sons Crown street, Wollongong Central

Date: Friday, 23rd October Location: B. Lucky & Sons, Entertainment [...]

Sold Out Free

Centennial Park Picnic

Centennial Park Grand Dr, Centennial Park, Sydney

Date: Saturday 24th October Location: Centennial Park Pick-ups: Stellar HQ, [...]

Sold Out Free

Beach & BBQ – Kiama

Kiama Blowhole Point Road, Kiama

Date: Saturday, 31st October Location: Kiama Beach Meeting Point: Stellar [...]

Sold Out Free

Kayaking at Woronora!

Woronora 131 Prince Edward Park Rd, Woronora

Date: Saturday, 7th November Location: Woronora Boatshed Meeting Point: Fairy Meadow [...]

Palm Beach!

Palm Beach 1199D Barrenjoey Rd, Palm Beach

Date: Sunday, 8th November Location: Palm Beach Lighthouse Meeting Point: Stellar [...]

Skydive The Beach, Wollongong!

Skydive the beach, Wollongong George Hanley Dr &, Cliff Rd, North Wollongong

Date: Saturday, 14th October Location: Skydive the beach, Wollongong Meeting [...]

Sold Out Free

Luna Park!

Luna Park 1 Olympic Drive, Sydney

Date: Sunday, 15th November Location: Luna Park Pick-ups: Stellar HQ, Sutherland [...]

Jet Boating!

Sydney Harbour The eastern pontoon, Circular Quay, Sydney

Date: Saturday, 21st November Location: Jet Boating, Sydney Harbour Meeting [...]

SUP Shellharbour!

Lake Illawarra Lake Illawarra

Date: Sunday, 22nd November Location: Lake Illawarra Meeting Point: Stellar HQ [...]

Pizza & Games Night!

Stellar Head Office 3/728 Old Princes Hwy, Sutherland

Date: Friday, 27th November Location: Stellar HQ Meeting Point: Fairy Meadow [...]

Go Karting, Kembla Grange

Go Kartng, Kembla Grange 9-11 W Dapto Rd, Kembla Grange, NSW

Date: Saturday, 28th November Location: Go Karting, Kembla Grange Meeting [...]

Bondi Beach Walk & Swim!

Bondi Beach 180 Campbell Parade, Sydney

Date: Sunday, 29th November Location: Bondi Beach! Meeting Point: Stellar HQ [...]

Go to Top