fbpx

Past Events › Stellar Sessions Illawarra / Sydney

Home/Events/

Calmsley Hill Farm

Calmsley City Hill Farm 31 Darling St, Abbotsbury

Date: Sunday 2nd May Location: Calmsley City Hill Farm Meeting [...]

Free

Go Karting @ C1 Speed

C1 Speed Indoor Karting, Albion Park 176-178 Princes Highway, Hargraves Ave, Albion Park

Date: Saturday 8th May Location: C1 Speed, Indoor Karting Meeting [...]

Free

Fitzroy Falls

Fitzroy Falls 1301 Nowra Road, Fitzroy Falls, Morton National Park

Date: Sunday 9th May Location: Fitzroy Falls Meeting Points: Oak [...]

Free

AFL – Swans vs Collingwood

SCG Driver Ave, Moore Park

Date: Saturday 15th May Location: Sydney Cricket Ground Meeting Points: [...]

Free

Illawarra Treetop Walk

Illawarra Tree Top Adventure 182 Knights Hill Rd, Knights Hill

Date: Sunday, 16th May Location: Illawarra Treetop Meeting Points: Stellar [...]

Free

Private Ceramic Class

Part time Ceramics Old Princess Highway, Engadine

Date: Saturday 22nd May Location: Part time Ceramics, Engadine Meeting [...]

Free

Bundeena Ferry & Picnic!

Bundeena National Park Bundeena, Sydney

Date: Sunday, 23rd May Location: Bundeena Meeting Points: Stellar HQ [...]

Free

Gold Coast Getaway!

Date: Monday 24th May to Sunday 30th May Location: Gold [...]

Free

Trapeze Class

Sydney Olympic Park 5 Olympic Park, Sydney

Date: Saturday 29th May Location: Sydney Meeting Points: Oak Flats [...]

Free

Symbio Wildlife Park

Symbio WIldlife Park 7-11 Lawrence Hargrave DR, Helensburgh

Date: Sunday, 30th May Location: Symbio Wildlife Park Meeting Points: [...]

Free

Supanova Comic Con

Sydney Showground Stadium Grand Parade, Sydney Olympic Park NSW, Sydney

Date: Saturday 19th of June! Location: Sydney Show ground We [...]

Free
Go to Top