fbpx

Games Night!

Stellar Head Office 3/728 Old Princes Hwy, Sutherland, NSW

Date: 26/05/2022, Thursday Location: Stellar HQ Meeting Points: Stellar HQ [...]

HazelHurst Wine Down Party

HazelHurst Gallery 782 Kingsway, Gymea, NSW

Date: 27/05/2022, Friday Location: Gymea Meeting Points: Stellar HQ – [...]

VIVID & Bowling!

Sydney Harbour The eastern pontoon, Circular Quay, Sydney, NSW

Date: 28/05/2022, Saturday Location: City Meeting Points: Stellar HQ – [...]

Bubble Soccer!

Jannali High School 156 Sutherland Rd, Jannali, NSW

Date: 29/05/2022, Sunday Location: Jannali Meeting Points: Stellar HQ – [...]

Mix & Mingle!

Stellar Head Office 3/728 Old Princes Hwy, Sutherland, NSW

Date: 02/06/2022, Thursday Location: Stellar HQ Description: If you’re new [...]

VINYL ROOM Experience!

Vinyl Room

Date: 03/06/2022, Friday Location: Gymea Description: Grab some dinner and [...]

Ocean Alley Experience!

Waves Wollongong 170 Pioneer Rd, Towradgi, NSW

*JOINT ILLAWARRA & SYDNEY EXPERIENCE* Date: 04/06/2022, Saturday Location: Wollongong [...]

STATE OF ORIGIN!

Sydney Olympic Park 5 Olympic Park, Sydney, NSW

*JOINT ILLAWARRA & SYDNEY EXPERIENCE* Date: 08/06/2022, Wednesday Location: Accor [...]

Driving Range!

Stellar Head Office 3/728 Old Princes Hwy, Sutherland, NSW

Date: 09/06/2022, Thursday Location: Helensburgh  Description: Smash some golf balls [...]

Winter Wine Festival!

Crooked Wine Rivers 1 Willowvale Rd

Date: 11/06/2022, Saturday Location: Gerringong Description: Get your dancing shoes [...]

Bush Walk!

Stellar Head Office 3/728 Old Princes Hwy, Sutherland, NSW

Date: 12/06/2022, Sunday Location: Sutherland Shire Description: Get out and about [...]

Games Night!

Stellar Head Office 3/728 Old Princes Hwy, Sutherland, NSW

Date: 16/06/2022, Thursday Location: Stellar HQ Description: Jenga, Kahoot, charades, [...]

Disney on Ice!

Wollongong

*JOINT ILLAWARRA & SYDNEY EXPERIENCE* Date: 17/06/2022, Friday Location: Wollongong [...]

Dinner, drinks & karaoke!

Harp Hotel 124 Corrimal St, Wollongong, NSW

*JOINT ILLAWARRA & SYDNEY EXPERIENCE* Date: 18/06/2022, Saturday Location: Wollongong [...]

Supernova Comic Con!

Sydney Showground Stadium Grand Parade, Sydney Olympic Park NSW, Sydney, NSW

Date: 19/06/2022, Sunday Location: Sydney Olympic Park Description: Experience one [...]

Stellar HQ Party!

Stellar Head Office 3/728 Old Princes Hwy, Sutherland, NSW

Date: 23/06/2022, Thursday Location: Stellar HQ Description: Crank some tunes [...]

Hot Potato Band – Live music!

Factory Theatre 105 Victoria Rd, Marrickville, NSW

Date: 24/05/2022, Friday Location: Factory Theatre Description: Head to the [...]

Louis Tomlinson!

Hordern Pavillion 1 Driver avenue, Moore Park, NSW

Date: 23/07/2022, Saturday Location: Moore Park Meeting Points: Stellar HQ [...]

WANNA BE – Spice Girls Tribute Show

Enmore Theatre 118-132 Enmore Rd, Newtown, NSW

Date: 20/08/2022, Saturday Location: Enmore Theatre Meeting Points: Stellar HQ [...]

Michael Buble!

Sydney Olympic Park 5 Olympic Park, Sydney, NSW

Date: 14/12/2022, Wednesday Location: Sydney Olympic Park Meeting Points: Stellar [...]

ED SHEERAN!

Sydney Olympic Park 5 Olympic Park, Sydney, NSW

Date: 24/02/2023, Friday Location: Accor Stadium Meeting Points: Stellar HQ [...]

Title

Go to Top