fbpx

Upcoming Events

Home/Events/

Luna Park!

Luna Park 1 Olympic Drive, Sydney

Date: Sunday, 15th November Location: Luna Park Pick-ups: Stellar HQ, Sutherland [...]

Canberra Getaway!

Canberra Parliament Drive, Canberra ACT

Location: Canberra! Dates: Thursday 19th - Sunday 22nd November! NDIS [...]

Stellar Head Office 3/728 Old Princes Hwy, Sutherland

Date: Friday, 20th November Location: Stellar HQ Meeting Point: Fairy Meadow [...]

Jet Boating!

Sydney Harbour The eastern pontoon, Circular Quay, Sydney

Date: Saturday, 21st November Location: Jet Boating, Sydney Harbour Meeting [...]

SUP Shellharbour!

Lake Illawarra Lake Illawarra

Date: Sunday, 22nd November Location: Lake Illawarra Meeting Point: Stellar HQ [...]

Pizza & Games Night!

Stellar Head Office 3/728 Old Princes Hwy, Sutherland

Date: Friday, 27th November Location: Stellar HQ Meeting Point: Fairy Meadow [...]

Go Karting, Kembla Grange

Go Kartng, Kembla Grange 9-11 W Dapto Rd, Kembla Grange, NSW

Date: Saturday, 28th November Location: Go Karting, Kembla Grange Meeting [...]

Bondi Beach Walk & Swim!

Bondi Beach 180 Campbell Parade, Sydney

Date: Sunday, 29th November Location: Bondi Beach! Meeting Point: Stellar HQ [...]

Jervis Bay!

Jervis Bay Jervis Bay

Location: Jervis Bay! Dates: Friday 4th December - Sunday 6th [...]

Gold Coast NYE Getaway!

Gold Coast Queensland

Location: Gold Coast! Dates: Monday 28th December to Sunday 3rd [...]

Sold Out Free

Blue Mountains NYE!

Blue Mountains 23-31 Echo Point Rd, Katoomba

Location: Blue Mountains Dates: Wednesday 30th December to Saturday 2nd January! [...]

Go to Top